Help Center Type your question Or Choose a category
to find the help you need

What does the 'Robot annoyed' message mean?

In the event of consecutive detections within a very short time, mowing motors will stop and mower will drive back to its base station. When docking, a message will show 'Robot annoyed'. Robomow will resume its operation after about 2 hours, if the battery is full and the time is within the defined 'active time'.